联系我们

Penny Chang
电话:886-2-2727 0050 传真:886-2-2727 6592
电子邮件:penny.chang@ttgasia.com

网络主编:李佩纯 Josephine Lee
电话:86-10-6533 0020  手提:86-13911063850
电子邮件:josephine.lee@ttgasia.com

上海记者:刘霈芯 Jessie Liu
手提:86-18616372737
电子邮件:jessie.liu@ttgasia.com

深圳记者:张广文 Yvonne Chang
手提:86-13580821790
电子邮件:yvonne.chang@ttgasia.com

北京记者:锺韵  Nadia Chung
手提:86-13552969728
电子邮件:nadia.chung@ttgasia.com

销售及市场部

集团出版人:邹义利 Michael Chow
电话:65-6395 7557 传真:65-6536 0896

出版人:徐美 Chimmy Tsui
电话:852-2237 7282 手提:86-15000225637
电子邮件:chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

发行人:Pierre Quek
电话:65-6395 7545
电子邮件:pierre.quek@ttgasia.com

广告销售部

香港/ 徐美 Chimmy Tsui
 电话:852-2237 7282  手提:86-15000225637
电子邮件:chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

北京/ 张冰 Emily Zhang
手提:86-13810116979
电子邮件:emily.zhang@ttgasia.com

上海/ 蔡芳 Angela Cai
手提:86-13671742417
电子邮件:angela.cai@ttgasia.com

新加坡/Ar-lene Lee
电话:65- 6395 7510
电子邮件:arlene.lee@ttgasia.com

业务经理/ Ingrid Chung
电话:852-2237 7262
电子邮件:ingrid.chung@ttgasia.com

高级业务经理/ Jonathan Yap
电话:65- 6395 7577
电子邮件:jonathan.yap@ttgasia.com

高级业务经理/ Shirley Tan
电话:65- 6395 7535
电子邮件:shirley.tan@ttgasia.com

广告代理

South East Asia

Thailand: Chower Narula/Anchana Nararidh, World Media Co. Ltd
(tel: 66-2-641 2693-6, fax: 66-2-641 2697, email: chower@worldmedia.co.th, anchana@worldmedia.co.th, media@worldmedia.co.th)

The Philippines: Eduardo S. Bassig, ESB Marketing Services
(tel: 63-2-448 5848, email: edbassig@gmail.com )

North Asia

Japan: Michiko Kawano, Pacific Business Inc.
(tel: 81-3-3661 6138, fax: 81-3-3661 6139, email: kawano-pbi@gol.com)

South Korea: SS Song/BJ Kim, First Media Services Corp.
(tel: 82-2-738 3591/2, fax: 82-2-738 7970, email: fmsc@unitel.co.kr)

Taiwan: Virginia Lee/ Shirley Shen/ Kitty Luh, Spacemark Media Services
(tel: 886-2-2522 2282, fax: 886-2-2522 2281, email: smedia@ms5.hinet.net)

India: Meena Chand, Adcom International
(tel: 91-11-2576 7014/2576 0665, fax: 91-11-2574 2433, email: adcomint@rediffmail.com)

Sri Lanka: Vijitha Yapa/ Albadur Cader, Vijitha Yapa Associates
(tel: 94-11-255 6600, fax: 94-11-281 6511, email: vyadvt@gmail.com, vyadvtin@gmail.com,vijiyapa@gmail.com)

Australia: Zorka Sipkova, Publisher’s Internationale
T: (61-2) 8298-9318, email: zorka.sipkova[at]pubintl.com.au)

Europe

UK & Europe:Louise Napier, TTG Media Limited
T: (44-20) 3714-4102, F: (44) 7917-158677, email: Inapier[at]ttgdigital.com)

Germany: IMV Internationale Medien Vermarktung GmbH
(tel: 49-8151-550 8959, fax: 49-8151-550 9180, M: (49-173) 662-1881, email: w.jaeger@imv-media.com)

Italy: Barbara Rebora, TTG Italia
(tel: 39-011- 436 6300 ext 228, fax: 39-011-412 1793 email: rebora@
ttgitalia.com);

Spain (Madrid): Luis Andrade, Luis Andrade Publicidad Internacional
T: (34-91) 788-5301, F: (34-91) 395-6396, E: landrade[at]luisandrade.com

制作及行政部

广告材料收集:香港郑迦华 Carol Cheng
(电话:852-2237 7272 传真:852-2237 7227
 电子邮件carol.cheng@ttgasia.com

新加坡/ 林佳佳 Cheryl Lim
(电话:65-6395 7540 电子邮件:cheryl.lim@ttgasia.com 

发行:梁丽萍 Katherine Leong
(电话:65-6395 7528 传真:65-6536 8639 电子邮件: katherine.leong@ttgasia.com

制作经理:Tony Yeo

行政总裁:黄汉明 Darren Ng

办事处
新加坡:1 Science Park Road
#04-07 The Capricorn
Singapore Science Park II
Singapore 117528(电话:65-6395 7575 传真:65-6536 0896

香港:香港上环德辅道中166-168E168大厦8楼全层
8/F, E168, 166-168 Des Voeux Road Central,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
(电话:852-2237 7272  传真:852-2237 7227