联系我们

总编辑:Penny Chang
电话:886-2-2727 0050 传真:886-2-2727 6592
电子邮件:penny.chang@ttgasia.com

网络主编:李佩纯 Josephine Lee
电话:86-10-6533 0020 手提:86-13911063850
电子邮件:josephine.lee@ttgasia.com

记者:钟韵 Nadia Chung
手提:13552969728
电子邮件:nadia.chung@ttgasia.com

记者:张广文 Yvonne Chang
手提:86-13580821790
电子邮件:yvonne.chang@ttgasia.com

销售及市场部

出版人:徐美 Chimmy Tsui
电话:852-2237 7282 手提:86-15000225637
电子邮件:chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

广告销售部

香港/ 徐美 Chimmy Tsui
电话:852-2237 7282 手提:86-15000225637
电子邮件:chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

北京/ 张冰 Emily Zhang
手提:86-13810116979
电子邮件:emily.zhang@ttgasia.com

上海/柳黎红 Denise Liu
手提:18939883208
电子邮件:denise.liu@ttgasia.com

新加坡/ Pierre Quek
电话:65-6395 7545
电子邮件:pierre.quek@ttgasia.com

广告代理

South East Asia

Thailand: Anchana Nararidh, Absolute Communications Co., Ltd.
Tel: 66-2-258 4423-25, Mobile66-89 111 2334, Fax: 66-2-258 4426
Email: anchana@abcom.co.th

North Asia

Japan: Michiko Kawano, Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: 81-3-3661 6138, Fax: 81-3-3661 6139
Email: michiko.kawano@pacific-business.com

South Korea: SS Song, First Media Services Corp.
Tel:82-2-363 3591, Mobile: 82-10 5234 3590, Fax: 82-2-738 7970
Email: fmsc3590@gmail.com

Taiwan: Virginia Lee/ Shirley Shen/ Kitty Luh, Spacemark Media Services
Tel: 886-2-2522 2282, Fax: 886-2-2522 2281
Email: smedia@ms5.hinet.net

Sri Lanka: Vijitha Yapa/ Albadur Cader, Vijitha Yapa Associates
Tel: 94-11-255 6600, Fax: 94-11-281 6511
Email: vyadvt@gmail.com, vyadvtin@gmail.com, vijiyapa@gmail.com

Europe

UK & Europe: Matt Roclawski, TTG Media Limited
Tel: 44-20-3714 4102, Email: mroclawski@ttgmedia.com

Italy: Remo Vangelista, TTG ITALIA
Tel: 39-02-806892, Email: redazione@ttgitalia.com

Spain: Luis Andrade/Lucia Andrade, Luis Andrade International Media
Tel: 34-659-181252, Fax: 34-650-360726, Email: landrade@luisandrade.com /
luciaandrade@luisandrade.com

制作及行政部

新加坡/ 林佳佳 Cheryl Lim
电话:65-6395 7540 电子邮件:cheryl.lim@ttgasia.com

发行:梁丽萍 Katherine Leong
电话:65-6395 7528 传真:65-6536 8639
电子邮件:katherine.leong@ttgasia.com

行政总裁:黄汉明 Darren Ng

办事处

新加坡:
10 Science Park Road
#03-11 The Alpha
Singapore Science Park II
Singapore 117684
电话:65-6395 7575 传真:65-6536 0896

香港:香港九龙尖沙咀么地道66号尖沙咀中心西翼101007
Room 1007, West Wing, Tsim Sha Tsui Center, 66 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
电话:852-2237 7282 传真:852-2237 7227